skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Feb 8 -
New Braunfels
5:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 11 -
@ Boerne
4:00 PM CST
Mon Feb 14 -
Wimberley
6:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 18 -
@ Hendrickson
5:00 PM CST
Mon Feb 21 -
@ Hays Rebels
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 25 -
New Braunfels
12:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 25 -
Hays
5:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 26 -
Vandergrift
12:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 26 -
Elgin
5:00 PM CST
Tue Mar 1 -
Buda Johnson
7:00 PM CST
Thu Mar 3 -
@ Canyon Lake
10:00 AM CST
Thu Mar 3 -
@ Victoria East
5:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 4 -
@ Lee
11:00 AM CST
Fri Mar 4 -
@ Brennan
5:00 PM CST
Tue Mar 8 -
NB Canyon
7:00 PM CST
Thu Mar 10 -
Hays
9:00 AM CST
Thu Mar 10 -
Smithson Valley
8:15 PM CST
Sat Mar 12 -
Westwood
8:15 PM CST
Tue Mar 15 -
Boerne Champion
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Mar 16 -
McCallum
12:00 PM CDT
Tue Mar 22 -
@ Alamo Heights
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Mar 25 -
SA Veterans Memorial
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Mar 26 -
@ Lehman
1:00 PM CDT
Tue Mar 29 -
Seguin
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 1 -
@ Kerrville Tivy
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 5 -
@ Buda Johnson
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 8 -
@ NB Canyon
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 9 -
@ Boerne Champion
1:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 14 -
Alamo Heights
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 19 -
@ SA Veterans Memorial
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 22 -
Lehman
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 26 -
@ Seguin
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 29 -
Kerrville Tivy
7:00 PM CDT
Fri May 6 -
@ Cedar Park
7:00 PM CDT
Sat May 7 -
Cedar Park
1:00 PM CDT
Sat May 7 -
Cedar Park
TBD