skip navigation

JV

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Feb 25
W
@ Lehman
New Braunfels High School, Texas 337 Loop, New Braunfels, TX, USA - Baseball Field
FINAL
Thu Feb 25
W
@ Seguin
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
L
@ Canyon
New Braunfels High School, Texas 337 Loop, New Braunfels, TX, USA - Baseball Field
FINAL
Tue Mar 2
W
Hays Johnson
Home
FINAL
Thu Mar 4
L
@ Lake Travis
Lake Travis High School, Ranch Road 620 South, Austin, TX, USA - Baseball Field
FINAL
Fri Mar 5
T
@ Rouse
Lake Travis High School, Ranch Road 620 South, Austin, TX, USA - Baseball Field
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
W
@ Hays Rebels
Lake Travis High School, Ranch Road 620 South, Austin, TX, USA - Baseball Field
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
L
@ Lake Travis
Lake Travis High School, Ranch Road 620 South, Austin, TX, USA - Baseball Field
FINAL
Tue Mar 9
L
@ Canyon
Canyon High School, Interstate 35, New Braunfels, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 11
W
@ Johnson
Burger Stadium, Jones Road, Austin, TX, USA - Baseball Field
FINAL
Fri Mar 12
W
@ East View
Burger Stadium, Jones Road, Austin, TX, USA - Baseball Field
FINAL
Sat Mar 13 -
@ Bowie
Burger Stadium, Jones Road, Austin, TX, USA - Baseball Field
Cancelled
Tue Mar 16
W
Boerne Champion
Home
FINAL
Tue Mar 23
W
@ Alamo Heights
Alamo Heights High School, Broadway, San Antonio, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 26
W
SA Veterans Memorial
Home
FINAL
Sat Mar 27
L
@ Lehman
Lehman High School, Lehman Road, Kyle, TX, USA
FINAL
Mon Mar 29
W
Seguin
Home
FINAL
Thu Apr 1
W
@ Kerrville Tivy
Tivy High School, Texas 534 Loop, Kerrville, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 6
W
@ Hays Johnson
Johnson High School, Bulverde Road, San Antonio, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 9
L
Canyon
Home
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
W
@ Boerne Champion
Boerne-Champion High School Baseball Field, Charger Boulevard, Boerne, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 16
W
Alamo Heights
Home
FINAL
Tue Apr 20 -
@ SA Veterans Memorial
Veterans Memorial High School, East Evans Road, San Antonio, TX, USA
Cancelled
Fri Apr 23 -
Lehman
Home
Cancelled
Tue Apr 27 -
@ Seguin
Away
Cancelled
Fri Apr 30 -
Kerrville Tivy
Home
Cancelled